Our Team

john-lane

John Lane

President

johnlane@elitefasteners.com

mike-lane

Mike Lane

Vice President

mike@elitefasteners.com

Jason Mizner

National Sales Manager

jason@elitefasteners.com

karen-stima

Karen Stima

Customer Service Manager

sales@elitefasteners.com

shaun-washington

Shaun Washington

Inside Sales Representative

efisales@elitefasteners.com

josh-stima

Josh Stima

Customer Service

josh@elitefasteners.com

blanca-garcia

Blanca Garcia

Customer Service

csr@elitefasteners.com

Coming Soon

Quality Control Manager

quality@elitefasteners.com

Joe Jacobson

Engineering

engineering@elitefasteners.com

jenny-faulkner

Jenny Faulkner

Accounting

accounting@elitefasteners.com