Our Team

President

John Lane

johnlane@elitefasteners.com

 

 

Vice President

Mike Lane 

mike@elitefasteners.com

 

 

National Sales Manager

Mike Linhart

m.linhart@elitefasteners.com

 

 

Customer Service Manager

Karen Stima

sales@elitefasteners.com

 

 

Engineering Manager

Joe Jacobson

engineering@elitefasteners.com

 

 

 

Accounting Manager

Tiffany Kirchner

accounting@elitefasteners.com

 

 

 

Business Account Sales Manager

 

Shaun Washington 

efisales@elitefasteners.com

 

 

Inside Sales Manager

Jenny Faulkner

elitesales@elitefasteners.com

 

 

 

Customer Service

Blanca Garcia

csr@elitefasteners.com

 

 

 

Quality Control Manager

Jamie Willoughby

quality@elitefasteners.com

 

 

Customer Service

Josh Stima

Josh@elitefasteners.com