Our Team

John Lane

President

johnlane@elitefasteners.com

Mike Lane

Vice President

mike@elitefasteners.com

Mike Linhart

National Sales Manager

m.linhart@elitefasteners.com

Shaun Washington

Business Account Sales Manager

efisales@elitefasteners.com

Karen Stima

Customer Service Manager

sales@elitefasteners.com

Jenny Faulkner

Inside Sales

elitesales@elitefasteners.com

Jamie Willoughby

Quality Manager

quality@elitefasteners.com

Joe Jacobson

Engineering

engineering@elitefasteners.com

Blanca Garcia

Customer Service

csr@elitefasteners.com

Josh Stima

Customer Service

josh@elitefasteners.com

Tiffany Kirchner

Accounting

accounting@elitefasteners.com