Our Team

john-lane

John Lane
President
johnlane@elitefasteners.com


Mike Linhart
National Sales Manager
m.linhart@elitefasteners.com


Shaun Washington
Business Account Sales Manager
efisales@elitefasteners.com

Blanca Garcia
Customer Service
csr@elitefasteners.com


Joe Jacobson
Engineering
engineering@elitefasteners.com


Tiffany Kirchner
Accounting
accounting@elitefasteners.com


Mike Lane
Vice President
mike@elitefasteners.com

Karen Stima
Customer Service Manager
sales@elitefasteners.com

josh-stima
Josh Stima
Customer Service
josh@elitefasteners.com


Jamie Willoughby
Quality Control Manager
quality@elitefasteners.com

Jenny Faulkner
Inside Sales
elitesales@elitefasteners.com